Ads & Eeehnsight First Timer

Hi! My name is Eeeh… This is my first blog and I have a lot of things to learn. My blog will talk about Ad Campaigns that in my opinion created its mark to the public. I personally love Ads, regardless of what medium used. I hope I can do those ads justice and I will invite my friends to help me give a more Eeeh…nsightful comments. I will actually do a weekly review of an Ad campaign and I hope to hear comments from you guys. Join me in this journey of mine and I’m always open for suggestions.

About Yeh Dalag

An advertising graduate and now in the field of social media marketing. I enjoy seeing the advertising world evolved into its full potential. More creative and insightful ads to share in the world wide web.

Posted on February 22, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. hahaha love it! Let’s optimize this! šŸ™‚

  2. Eeeeeehhh~~ nagawa mo na pala. nice! šŸ™‚

    wag mong kalilimutang gumamit ng hyphens sa link hahaha.

    -louise

Leave a Reply

