4 Awesome TV PSA Advertisements

Today is the start of a new year and many things to look forward in the year 2012! Well I want to think that it will be an awesome year of the Dragon. Last year there were many trials that the society encountered, so this is me sending my gratitude for the awesome people who stand by a great cause. I am an advertising student who was taught by my awesome mentors to put values in our ads. Yes, it is true that the basic definition of advertising is that it’s “a creative idea that sells”. But everything is not about the money, some of us have dreams to make an impact in our society.

I am not the best in the field and you probably never heard of me. People may think that my opinion don’t count since I never really got the chance to enter the field of advertising. But at the end of the day I believe that I have a voice and an awesome blog. So this is my top 4 PSA and I’m hoping that you guys would love it too.

1.  Sussex Safer Roads: “Embrace Life/Always Wear Your Seatbelt”

2. Vote Differently

3. Australian campaign called Child Friendly:  ‘Make Your Influence Positive’

4. Indigo | Love of Reading Fund

About Yeh Dalag

An advertising graduate and now in the field of social media marketing. I enjoy seeing the advertising world evolved into its full potential. More creative and insightful ads to share in the world wide web.

Posted on January 1, 2012, in TV Ads and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

