The Amazing Spider-man Movie Posters

Last June 29, 2012 I won a free screening ticket for “The Amazing Spider-man” from Nuffnang and Energizer through a blog contest. At first I was not excited with the movie but rather for the freebies on that day. Luckily I brought along with me my best friend who apparently says that Spider-man is her favorite superhero. During the movie I was impressed with the story telling and the visual effects. That’s why I got inspired to write a blog post featuring a collection  of movie posters of  the new Spider-man franchise starring Andrew Garfield.

By the used of internet and social media as the new medium of advertising; “The Amazing Spider-man” took advantage of it creating numerous designs of movie posters intended to go viral. I hope you guys got to watch “The Amazing Spider-man”, a new approach to our web slinging heroes. Also have fun checking out this cool movie posters I gathered from the internet used for the promotion of the film.

About Yeh Dalag

An advertising graduate and now in the field of social media marketing. I enjoy seeing the advertising world evolved into its full potential. More creative and insightful ads to share in the world wide web.

Posted on July 8, 2012, in Print Ads and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

